Flawless in 15 Review & Beauty Giveaway

With Valentine’s Day only two weeks away, I wanted to share a product that will get you ready for a big night out, or pamper yourself on a night in. I’ve already talked about the Flawless by Friday 5 Day Facial system here, but am excited to share a Flawless in 15 Review and a giveaway of their products! You can also save 15% off anything on the Flawless by Friday website with code NATALIEAST15.

Flawless in 15 Review

The Flawless in 15 system is designed to get you results in a short time. Put on one of these masks on for 15 minutes, pat them into your skin, and you are ready for your big event! The results are plumping, firming and soothing. If you’ve had one too many glasses of wine the night before, this product will reduce that puffiness and redness, and smooth the skin to create a beautiful canvas.

15-MaskKit_1024x1024

I really liked how these masks are gold, they look so glam when they’re on. I’ll spare you a pic of me using it in my pyjamas though! The mask easily moulds to your face, but it’s a good idea to just put it on and lay down for the 15 minutes so that the ingredients don’t run down and stay locked on your skin. The masks contain honey and gold, which can reduce redness, plump the skin and boost collagen production. I definitely found that my skin felt more radiant and firm after using the product. It’s a great idea to use in the winter time, when our skin is dry and irritated as well. Remember, if you’re interested in trying out the 15 minute facial system, you can save 15% off with my code natalieast15.

flawless in 15 review under eye rescue

I also loved the Flawless in 15 Under Eye Rescue. This product is amazing for reducing bags under your eyes, and it’s a great option if your skin is too sensitive for the entire facial. Eye masks are a big trend in beauty right now, and I love how this one has honey as a main ingredient.

flawless in 15 lip serum

My last, but possibly favourite product from the lineup is the Flawless in 15 Lip Serum. In winter, my lips are so chapped, and I use a medley of products. I’ve added this one to my arsenal of favourites! The honey is great for soothing lips while gold and other ingredients boosts collagen production. I have thin lips, and I’m worried about premature ageing, so this has been a go-to product for me lately!

In all, I love how this collection works together. My Flawless in 15 Review is completely unbiased, and I’ve grown to love these innovative and cruelty-free products from the Canadian beauty brand. I’m extremely excited to be able to give away this entire collection of three products, worth $145 to one lucky reader!

To enter, use the Rafflecopter form below and make sure to follow Flawless by Friday on Twitter and Facebook to be qualified. By entering the giveaway, you also consent to having your email collected for Nataliastyle’s newsletter and to contact you if you are the winner. You can opt out of the mailing list at a later date.

This giveaway is only open to residents of Canada and the continental United States.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Canada Contests at AllCanadaContests.com
Sweepstakes at Sweepstakes-Search.com

Follow:
Share:

61 Comments

  1. pinksuzanne
    February 1, 2017 / 1:03 pm

    My winter skin issues are dryness and flaking.

  2. jgolds8712
    February 1, 2017 / 5:51 pm

    My winter skin issue is dry hands and dry lips.

  3. Francine F.
    February 1, 2017 / 6:13 pm

    dry skin and flaky scalp

  4. Mary
    February 1, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    My winter skin issues are dryness and flakiness.

  5. margaretsmith
    February 1, 2017 / 8:17 pm

    Dry skin and less color

  6. Kim Pincombe-Cole
    February 1, 2017 / 8:21 pm

    My winter skin issues are dryness & dullnes

  7. Nancy
    February 1, 2017 / 9:35 pm

    My lips get sooooo dry and cracked!

  8. msrodeobrat
    February 1, 2017 / 10:29 pm

    My winter skin issue is dry, itchy skin!
    addictedtorodeo at gmail dot com
    Ashley C

  9. julie_bolduc
    February 1, 2017 / 10:49 pm

    I have very dry skin in the winter

  10. theponyhalf~
    February 2, 2017 / 5:04 am

    My skin gets very dry in the winter

  11. Amy Heffernan
    February 2, 2017 / 6:34 am

    In the winter I get dry patches! 🙁

  12. Julie H
    February 2, 2017 / 7:03 am

    My skin is terribly dry in the winter and dull as well. My legs get very itchy.

  13. Mary Jaglowitz
    February 2, 2017 / 9:17 am

    I have extremely dry and itchy skin all over. It is very distressing to be soooo…dry!

  14. michelle garrity
    February 2, 2017 / 10:19 am

    Winter skin means dryer skin. I use a heavier moisturizer.

  15. Ashley Casey
    February 2, 2017 / 12:50 pm

    Terrible, dry, and itchy skin every winter and my keratosis pillaris gets insane!????

  16. lori b
    February 2, 2017 / 1:11 pm

    my winter issues, are terribly dry skin 🙁

  17. Stephanie La Plante
    February 2, 2017 / 3:04 pm

    My winter skin issue is extreme dryness.

  18. Robyn B.
    February 2, 2017 / 4:51 pm

    My winter skin issue is dryness due to wind burn.

  19. SarahJ
    February 2, 2017 / 4:54 pm

    My skin gets so dry in winter.

  20. ShariD
    February 2, 2017 / 7:49 pm

    My skin tends to get dry and dull in the winter.

  21. Kim K
    February 2, 2017 / 7:49 pm

    My skin gets dry in the winter.

  22. Cynthia Gaarder
    February 2, 2017 / 10:04 pm

    red spots from dry air

  23. Randi C
    February 2, 2017 / 10:08 pm

    I have dryness and flaking from the cold outside and heat inside!

  24. Darlene Carbajal
    February 2, 2017 / 10:13 pm

    I get dry, itchy and flaky skin.

  25. Wobbles
    February 2, 2017 / 11:00 pm

    i have dry skin & redness (winnie b)

  26. Ashley B.
    February 2, 2017 / 11:26 pm

    Dryness everywhere!!

  27. Lauren Peterson
    February 3, 2017 / 1:14 am

    I get horrible dry skin, and it won’t go away.

  28. Trinity Rosario
    February 3, 2017 / 1:47 am

    Dry patches on my knees and elbows! If I don’t take really good care and moisturize like crazy it’s gross!

  29. Luminous Angel
    February 3, 2017 / 6:11 am

    Dry skin, but also combination skin – red patches – not pretty!

  30. Ashley Bree Perez
    February 3, 2017 / 1:08 pm

    My winter skin issues include dryness of skin.. and peeling. 🙁

  31. LILLIANM
    February 3, 2017 / 5:05 pm

    With the dry electric heat, my face needs lots of moisture

  32. Michelle Spayde
    February 3, 2017 / 7:59 pm

    My skin tends to get really dry.

  33. karenboblett
    February 4, 2017 / 2:53 pm

    My skin gets dry and we keep the humidifier going all the time at our place…. plus lots of moisturizer keeps the skin from drying out.

  34. honeywhite
    February 4, 2017 / 4:52 pm

    I get so dry and dehydrated. I find running a humidifier and drinking even more water has helped immensely but my hands are just so dry. And moisturizing everything, all the time!

  35. billiondollarprincesss
    February 4, 2017 / 5:43 pm

    My skin gets super dry in the winter

  36. Julie
    February 5, 2017 / 2:23 am

    My skin is very dry and during the winter or when it’s windy it’s terrible. I would love to try the mask. I use to put mas when I tale a nice long bath.

  37. joegersh
    February 5, 2017 / 8:20 am

    dryness is my skin issue

  38. Mandala
    February 5, 2017 / 2:52 pm

    Dry and dehydrated skin is my winter skin issue.

  39. Surinder Gurm
    February 5, 2017 / 9:54 pm

    Dryness for sure

  40. rosannepm
    February 6, 2017 / 2:22 am

    My skin around my mouth is very dry. Always using chapstick Rosanne

  41. Brenda Lacourciere
    February 6, 2017 / 6:42 am

    I always get dry skin in the winter.

  42. Jessica W.
    February 6, 2017 / 11:20 am

    Dry skin and dry lips always bother me in the winter.

  43. Marlene V
    February 6, 2017 / 12:28 pm

    my skin and lips are always so dry!

  44. favgreen
    February 6, 2017 / 12:41 pm

    My lips are extremely dry this winter. I need a good product to help that!
    via Rhonda W G.

  45. Jolie
    February 6, 2017 / 9:14 pm

    My skin is so dry and my lips chapped 🙂

  46. Laurie Nykaza
    February 8, 2017 / 10:52 pm

    My skin gets really dry in the winter. Sorry put my email wrong when i entered

  47. Victoria Ess
    February 10, 2017 / 6:27 am

    My skin becomes very dry in the winter.

  48. 1alwaysnyc1
    February 10, 2017 / 2:06 pm

    I’ve had very oily skin my entire life and never had a dryness problem. The past month or so, the skin on my jawline, chin and mouth has become dry, with a little flaking.

  49. Susan Biddle
    February 12, 2017 / 12:37 pm

    In the winter I get dry patches, my skin seems ‘thicker’ and I get acne.

  50. susansmoaks
    February 12, 2017 / 1:07 pm

    i get dry skin on my elbows

  51. Erinn Lishman
    February 12, 2017 / 3:24 pm

    My winter skin issue is dryness! I end up with dry patches on my face, leaving my skin tone uneven and blah looking.

  52. Caryn Coates
    February 13, 2017 / 4:15 pm

    I always get really dry skin in the winter

  53. marcicornelius
    February 13, 2017 / 9:06 pm

    dry and rough skin

  54. Kayla Klontz
    February 13, 2017 / 10:16 pm

    I get dry, flaky skin.

  55. Mandi
    February 14, 2017 / 10:28 am

    my skin becomes really dry in the winter and cracks, it annoying 🙁

  56. Leslie Crosbie
    February 14, 2017 / 1:32 pm

    Living in Winnipeg where winter is long & cold, my skin gets very dry!!

  57. Laurie Emerson
    February 14, 2017 / 9:56 pm

    My winter issues are having dry skin.

  58. Vikki Billings
    February 14, 2017 / 10:29 pm

    My winter issue is really dry skin.

  59. Robin
    February 14, 2017 / 11:47 pm

    I live in the middle of nowhere in northern Michigan (seriously, we don’t even have garbage pick-up over here!), and my skin gets sooooooo dry! We have a woodburning stove that runs all winter, so the air is always really dry around here. I would love to try these products, especially the gold masks! Thanks for the chance! <3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *